Contact Us

  • Leslie Altobelli
  • leslie.altobelli@jackisorensen.com
  • Atkinson Community Center
  • 4 Main Street
  • Atkinson, NH 03811
  • (603) 362-6068
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue - Thu 5:45 p.m.
  • Salem Adult Education
  • 44 Geremonty Drive
  • Salem, NH 03079
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 6:00 p.m.

  • Pam Hartman
  • pam.hartman@jackisorensen.com
  • Calvary Episcopal Church
  • 46 Cherry Street
  • Danvers, MA 01923
  • (978) 777-5453
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 6:00 p.m.

  • Karen Kirwan
  • karen.kirwan@jackisorensen.com
  • First Parish Congregational Church
  • One Church Street
  • Wakefield, MA 01880
  • (781) 632-8155
  • class type: Workout
  • Wed 6:30 p.m.
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Thu 6:00 p.m.
  • Mon and Thu 7:15 p.m.
  • Tue and Thu 9:00 a.m.
  • Crawford Methodist Church
  • 34 Dix Street
  • Winchester, MA 01890
  • class type: Workout
  • Wed 9:00 a.m.
  • Sat 8:30 a.m.

  • Julie Palermo
  • julie.palermo@jackisorensen.com
  • First Parish Congregational Church
  • One Church Street
  • Wakefield, MA 01880
  • (978) 887-6845
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue, Thu, and Fri 7:30 a.m.

  • Jean Ricciardelli
  • jean.ricciardelli@jackisorensen.com
  • South Portland Rec. Center
  • 21 Nelson Road
  • South Portland, ME 04106
  • (207) 774-5403
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon - Thu 7:45 - 8:45 a.m.
  • (September to April 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.)
  • Williston West Church
  • 32 Thomas Street
  • Portland, ME 04102
  • class type: dance
  • Mon - Wed 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

  • Kathi Talluto
  • kathi.talluto@jackisorensen.com
  • Knights of Columbus Hall
  • 570 North Ave
  • Wakefield, MA 01880
  • (978) 664-3508
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 7:15 p.m.
  • First Congregational Church
  • One Church Street
  • Wakefield, MA 01880
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Wed - Fri 9:00 a.m.
  • Temple Beth Am
  • 300 Pleasant Street
  • Framingham, MA 01701
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 5:45 p.m.

  • Sally Holister
  • sally.hollister@jackisorensen.com
  • Concord Scout House
  • 74 Walden Street
  • Concord, MA 01742
  • (781) 259-9326
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue, Thu, and Fri 9:15 a.m.

  • Maryann Lorenz
  • maryann.lorenz@jackisorensen.com
  • Auburn Village School
  • 4 Eaton Road
  • Auburn, NH 03032
  • (603) 606-1402
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 6:00 p.m.

  • Karan Miller
  • karan.miller@jackisorensen.com
  • Falmouth Congregational Church
  • 267 Falmouth Road
  • Falmouth, ME
  • (207) 929-4846
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue - Fri 9:00 a.m.
  • September to July
  • class type: light fitness/dance
  • Tue - Fri 10:15 a.m.
  • September through May
  • Wescustago Hall
  • 475 Walnut Hill Road
  • North Yarmouth, ME
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue and Thu 5:00 p.m.
  • From July through August: the two classes above merge into one class held at Wescustago Hall on M - W - F at 8:00 a.m.
  • St. Pius X Parish Hall
  • 495 Ocean Avenue
  • Portland, ME
  • class type: step aerobics
  • Mon - Wed 6:00 p.m.
  • Peoples United Methodist Church
  • 310 Broadway
  • South Portland, ME
  • class type: step aerobics
  • Sat 8:00 a.m.

  • Mary Roderick
  • mary.roderick@jackisorensen.com
  • St. John's Episcopal Church
  • 74 Pleasant Street
  • Arlington, MA 02474
  • (781) 324-9054
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 5:30 p.m.
  • Tue, Thu, and Fri 9:00 a.m.

  • Rosemary Graham
  • rosemary.graham@jackisorensen.com
  • Yellow Jackets Gymnastics Building
  • 4 Lookout Lane
  • Suite B
  • Middleton, MA
  • (978) 314-8146
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00 a.m.

  • Jan Jonas
  • jan.jonas@jackisorensen.com
  • York Beach Firehouse
  • Railroad Ave
  • York Beach, ME 03909
  • (207) 363-3180
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Wed 8:00 a.m.
  • Tue and Thu 5:15 p.m.


  • Donna Morin
  • donna.morin@jackisorensen.com
  • Knights of Columbus Hall
  • 570 North Ave
  • Wakefield, MA 01880
  • (781) 942-7751
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon - Wed 6:00 p.m.
  • Tue - Thu 6:00 p.m.

  • Ann Marie Reilly
  • annmarie.reilly@jackisorensen.com
  • Community Covenant Church
  • 33 Lake Street
  • Peabody, MA 01960
  • (781) 646-5844
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon - Wed 8:00 a.m.
  • St.Johns Episcopal Church
  • 74 Pleasant Street
  • Arlington, MA 02476
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Tue - Thu 6:30 p.m.
  • Calvary United Methodist Church
  • 300 Massachusetts Ave
  • Arlington, MA 02474
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Sat 8:30 a.m.


  • Maryann Schwamb
  • maryann.schwamb@jackisorensen.com
  • Saint John's Church
  • 16 Great Road
  • Sudbury, MA 01776
  • (781) 646-9045
  • class type: fitness/dance
  • Mon and Thu 5:45 p.m.